Blogia
farid2006farid

Theatrical The Weeklings Pilot

 

duration: 11 minute

USA
The Weeklings is an animated comedy series starring the Days of the Week. Set in a surreal world in which anything can happen, the series chronicles the everyday adventures of Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday. Each character has the personality of how each day feels
Jabril Mack, J.T. Hagaman

 

February 8, 2018 – OC Weekly by Duncan. Dude i love your reviews! i made a made a web toon called myschool and i dont like the first episode and then i saw your reviews and theyve been helping me make episode 2. i just wish i watched them earlier. Concerts & Events – The Palace Theatre. The Washington Theatre, 521 Mercury Blvd., Murfreesboro; 2 - 6 p.m.; 10. Learn what it takes to make it through the theatrical audition process. N Behind. Dick Clark on Batman, Guys, Batman robin. This looks amazing I can't wait. Having just now watched, like, half of your videos leading up to and including this one, I can say with utmost certainty that I'm excited to see more of The Weeklings. I'm gonna share this on my Twitter.

0 comentarios